175 Customer Reviews

posted 2015-05-23


"Delivery was fast and communication good!


[Rating 8/10]
4/5
 posted 2015-05-23

"Nobody's perfect, hence my reason for only 4 starts across the board.

We purchased Office Products and Adobe Acrobat and both have been working fine for the past year without any issues.
We are purchasing operating systems from you today.

Nice to see you are still in business and all is well.

posted 2015-05-23


"Was referred to your site by my son. The prices are good and the software and support was above average.

Thank you for your services


myfirstpcclass
[Rating 10/10]
5/5
posted 2015-05-23


"Thank you Karen H at live support for the outstanding service and knowledge you have of your products. We got just what we needed at a good price.

All our systems are up and running.
[Rating 10/10]
5/5
posted 2015-05-23


"The customer service was very helpful in assisting our company with the right products. We installed and activated everything within about 20 minutes on our servers and 2 workstations.

We will purchase again when software is needed! "report?

CasinoRoyaleMa..
[Rating 10/10]
5/5
posted 2015-05-17


"Good easy site to navigate and had the lowest price on Adobe Acrobat I found.

So far so good with the install and activations

brewhahaweeds
[Rating 10/10]
5/5
posted 2015-05-17


"Wanted to take a few moments to wrote a review and let other know about the great experience I had with this company.

I was in need of software and they sales agent online directed me to just what was needed and didn't attempt to upsell me to something I didn't.

He stated the older Adobe X would suit my needs and that the newer XI version wasn't needed to perform my tasks.

Needless to say, I purchased the less expensive one and save some money.

Nice to know they are about making the customer happy and not filling their pockets with $$$$

I will be referring to others. 5 stars across the board!

Justin T
bandertonersal..
[Rating 10/10]
5/5
posted 2015-05-17


"Smooth transaction
products works and I saved money so Im happy

Thanks for the help!
sellcomselle1r
[Rating 10/10]
5/5
posted 2015-05-17


"A little concerned when the product hadn't showed up after 15 minutes when advertised as instant delivery, however after contacting customer service at live help on their site, I see I had mistyped my email address when placing the order.

It was corrected and item sent right away to the correct address. All is good in my world again!


sellcomseller
[Rating 10/10]
5/5
[modified review] posted 2015-05-17


"After searching for a particular discontinued product for weeks, I put a request in with Advantage who stated they could possibly obtain a retail box set of the software in need. They contacted me 3 days later and I was surprised to heard they had located the set.

It was sent next day and all is good!

Pleasantly surprised with the customer service and product pricing.



logansales007
[Rating 10/10]
5/5
posted 2015-05-17


"Nice products and reasonably priced.

They installed fine and have been working without any issues.

We are returning for more sales and decided to leave a review.

Thank you

Dales H
johnjkloe
[Rating 10/10]
5/5
posted 2015-05-15


"First time purchase with this company and I was very satisfied. Purchased and Office Suite and Acrobat X that gave me no trouble.

Purchasing for my moms computer now, thank you!


Ringmaker44343..
[Rating 10/10]
5/5
posted 2015-05-15


"A good source for our software needs.
We are a small PC repair shop and have been purchasing from AdvantageSoftware for the past 2 years,
Products are delivered fast and although we had one small hitch with a product, it was quickly resolved by the support staff that always seems to be online!

Continued purchaser,

Raymond D

PinkBerry334
[Rating 10/10]
5/5
posted 2015-05-15


"Awesome site and service! Saved$$$
Worth the search and will be back

Thanks